Meeting of Academic Council of Fatima Jinnah Medical University (FJMU), Lahore held on Friday, 22nd July, 2022 at 09:00 A.M. in the Council Room-I, FJMU, Lahore.
1 Prof. Dr. Khalid Masud Gondal Vice Chancellor
2 Prof. Dr. Shamsa Humayun Pro-Vice Chancellor/HOD Obst. & Gynae Unit-I
3 Prof. Dr. Muhammad Nadeem Registrar (Secretary)/ HOD Dermatology
4 Prof. Dr. Kamran Khalid HOD General Surgery Unit-I
5 Prof. Dr. Muniza Qayyum HOD Pharmacology
6 Prof. Dr. Zohra Khanum HOD Obst. & Gynae Unit-II
7 Prof. Dr. Noreen Akmal HOD Obst. & Gynae Unit-III
8 Prof. Dr. Munazza Iqbal HOD Pathology
9 Prof. Dr. Abdul Hameed HOD Neurosurgery
10 Prof. Dr. Huma Kayani HOD Ophthalmology
11 Prof. Dr. Aliya Zahid HOD Anatomy
12 Prof. Dr. Muzamil Hussain HOD Anesthesia
13 Prof. Dr. Shamila Ijaz Munir HOD Obst, & Gynae Unit-IV
14 Prof. Dr. M. Naeem Afzal HOD General Medicine Unit-II
15 Prof. Dr. Muhammad Irshad HOD ENT Unit-I
16 Prof. Dr. Naveed Akbar Hotiana HOD Pediatrics
17 Prof. Dr. Mirza Muhammad Sarwar HOD ENT Unit-II
18 Prof. Dr. Bilqees Akhtar HOD Cardiology
19 Prof. Dr. Shabnam Bashir Professor of Pathology
20 Prof. Dr. Imran Aslam HOD Surgery Unit-II
21 Prof. Dr. Ayesha Yousaf Professor of Anatomy
22 Prof. Dr. Tahir Usman HOD Physiology
23 Prof. Dr. Muhammad Imran HOD General Medicine Unit-I
24 Prof. Dr. Liaqat Ali Professor of Anaesthesia
25 Prof. Dr. Naveed Iqbal HOD Urology
26 Prof. Dr. Tanweer Ahmad HOD Radiology
27 Dr. Robina Kosar Associate Professor Obst. & Gynae Unit-III (elected)
28 Dr. Absar Nazir Assistant Professor General Surgery Unit-I (elected)
29 Dr. Rabia Basharat Assistant Professor Pathology (elected)
30 Dr. Hafiz M. Umair Lecturer/ Demonstrator Pathology (elected)
31 Dr. Romaisa Naeem Lecturer/ Demonstrator Pathology (elected)
32 Prof. Dr. Aftab Ahmed Ch. One Retired Principal/ Professor of FJMU
33 Prof. Dr. Sajid Maqbool Academician of eminence
34 Prof. Dr. Mariam Malik Academician of eminence
35 Prof. Dr. Samia Malik Academician of eminence
36 Secretary to Government of the Punjab Health Department or his nominee not below the rank of Deputy Secretary
37 Prof. Dr. Rashid Mahmood Expert in the field of Medical Education
38 Prof. Dr. Tariq Rasheed Expert in the field of Medical Education
39 Prof. Dr. Munir Saleemi Expert in the field of Medical Education
40 Prof. Dr. Iffat Badar Expert in the field of Medical Education
41 Prof. Dr. Tasnim Amir Expert in the field of Medical Education
42 Mr. Muhammad Nabeel Controller Examination